Cancellation

60 days free. No credit card required.
Rosterworks is offered as a free 60-day trial on new accounts and cancellation is accepted anytime, see pricing. We do not ask for any payment information during your 60-day free trial. Early upgrades from trial accounts will end your trial on the day you upgrade. If you upgrade from a trial to a paying account you’ll be charged for your first month when you upgrade.

Cancel anytime and you won’t be charged again.
Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.

How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by emailing us at [email protected]